• Home
 

Welcome to WREN! 

Bethlehem Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 6:00 PM • The Gallery at WREN | Bethlehem
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 5:00 PM • Bethlehem WREN
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:00 PM • Bethlehem Gallery at WREN
Friday, July 31, 2015 5:00 PM • NH Fish & Game Rt 3. Lancaster
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 PM • Bethlehem Gallery at WREN
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:00 AM • Bethlehem Gallery

WRENEGADES (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Sunday, July 12, 2015 10:00 AM • Lake Richardson, Maine
Thursday, July 16, 2015 12:00 PM • THE FLUME IN FRANCONIA NOTCH
Thursday, August 20, 2015 12:00 PM • Leave WREN at 10am.



Berlin WREN Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM • WREN Works Maker Studio Berlin (upstairs)
Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 AM • WREN Works Maker Studio
Sunday, July 12, 2015 10:00 AM • Lake Richardson, Maine
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 5:00 PM • WREN Works Maker Studio Berlin
Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:00 PM • Berlin Maker Studio | Art Studio

Wings (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 AM • WREN Works Maker Studio
Sunday, July 12, 2015 10:00 AM • Lake Richardson, Maine
Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:00 PM • Berlin Maker Studio | Art Studio




WREN      Women's Rural Entrepreneurial Network     www.wrenworks.org    


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software