• Home
 

Welcome to WREN! 

Bethlehem Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Friday, February 12, 2016 7:00 PM (EST) • WREN in Bethlehem
Friday, February 26, 2016 10:00 AM (EST) • WREN in Bethlehem
Thursday, March 10, 2016 1:00 PM (EST) • WREN in Bethlehem
Saturday, March 19, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT) • WREN in Bethlehem
Saturday, March 19, 2016 3:00 PM (EDT) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin

WRENEGADES (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Thursday, February 18, 2016 12:00 PM (EST) • Sugar Hill Botanicals in Sugar Hill
Thursday, March 17, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin
Thursday, April 21, 2016 12:00 PM (EDT) • WREN in Bethlehem



Berlin WREN Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Thursday, February 04, 2016 (EST) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin
Friday, February 12, 2016 6:00 PM (EST) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin
Saturday, February 13, 2016 11:00 AM (EST) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin
Saturday, February 13, 2016 4:00 PM (EST) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 5:00 PM (EST) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin

Wings (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Saturday, February 13, 2016 11:00 AM (EST) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin
Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:00 AM (EST) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin
Saturday, February 27, 2016 11:00 AM (EST) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin




WREN      Women's Rural Entrepreneurial Network     www.wrenworks.org    


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software