• Home
 

Welcome to WREN! 

Bethlehem Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 1:00 PM • WREN in Bethlehem
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 1:00 PM • WREN in Bethlehem
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:00 PM • Bethlehem Classroom
Sunday, September 20, 2015 1:00 PM • Meet at Sugar Hill Botanicals, 21 Sunset Hill Road
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 1:00 PM • WREN in Bethlehem
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 1:00 PM • WREN in Bethlehem

WRENEGADES (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Thursday, September 17, 2015 12:00 PM • Sugar Hill Botanicals
Thursday, October 15, 2015 9:30 AM • Meet at WREN in Bethlehem at 9:30am to Carpool
Thursday, November 19, 2015 12:00 PM • Gallery at WREN in Bethlehem



Berlin WREN Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Saturday, September 05, 2015 11:00 AM • WREN Maker Studio Berlin
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 3:00 PM • WREN Maker Studio Berlin
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 6:00 PM • Berlin Maker Studio | Clay Studio
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 7:00 PM • WREN Berlin
Friday, September 11, 2015 7:00 PM • WREN Works Maker Studio Berlin (upstairs)

Wings (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Saturday, September 05, 2015 11:00 AM • WREN Maker Studio Berlin
Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:00 PM • WREMN Maker Studio Berlin
Saturday, September 19, 2015 12:00 PM • WREN Maker Studio Berlin




WREN      Women's Rural Entrepreneurial Network     www.wrenworks.org    


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software