• Home
 

Welcome to WREN! 

Bethlehem Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Thursday, June 02, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT) • WREN in Bethlehem
Thursday, June 02, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT) • WREN in Bethlehem
Saturday, June 04, 2016 1:00 PM (EDT) • WREN in Bethlehem
Monday, June 06, 2016 12:00 PM (EDT) • Gallery at WREN in Bethlehem
Thursday, June 09, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT) • WREN in Bethlehem
Friday, June 10, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT) • WREN in Bethlehem

WRENEGADES (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Thursday, June 16, 2016 9:30 AM (EDT) • WREN in Bethlehem
Thursday, July 21, 2016 10:30 AM (EDT) • Flume Gorge
Thursday, August 18, 2016 9:30 AM (EDT) • WREN in Bethlehem



Berlin WREN Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Friday, May 27, 2016 1:00 PM (EDT) • WREN Works Maker Studio 117 Main Street, Berlin NH
Friday, May 27, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin
Saturday, May 28, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 3:00 PM (EDT) • WREN Works Maker Studio 117 Main Street, Berlin NH
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT) • WREN Works Maker Studio in Berlin

Wings (for full list, see Classes & Events above)





WREN      Women's Rural Entrepreneurial Network     www.wrenworks.org    


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software