• Home
 

Welcome to WREN! 

Bethlehem Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 1:00 PM • WREN LocalWorks Classroom Bethlehem
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 12:00 PM • WREN Bethlehem
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:00 PM • Bethlehem Gallery at WREN
Monday, May 18, 2015 6:00 PM • Bethlehem Gallery
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:00 PM • WREN Local Works Bethlehem
Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:00 AM • WREN Bethlehem & Berlin

WRENEGADES (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 5:00 PM • 117 Main St. Berlin NH Maker Studio
Thursday, May 07, 2015 12:00 PM • Mulburn Inn, Bethlehem
Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:00 AM • Bethlehem Classroom



Berlin WREN Classes (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 5:00 PM • 117 Main St. Berlin NH Maker Studio
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 6:00 PM • WREN Works Maker Studio Berlin
Thursday, May 07, 2015 4:00 PM • Berlin
Friday, May 08, 2015 7:00 PM • WREN Works Maker Studio Berlin (upstairs)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 10:30 AM • WREN Works Maker Studio

Wings (for full list, see Classes & Events above)

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 5:00 PM • 117 Main St. Berlin NH Maker Studio
Saturday, May 09, 2015 10:30 AM • WREN Works Maker Studio
Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:30 AM • WREN Works Maker Studio




WREN      Women's Rural Entrepreneurial Network     www.wrenworks.org    


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software